You can use Fyuse to publish private fyuses that can only been seen by you and other users who you grant private access to.
What is a private fyuse?
A private fyuse is one that is only visible by a select group of users. Those users can like, comment, and add the fyuse to galleries as normal, but they will never be visible to users who haven't been granted access. They will not appear in other user's public feeds and direct links cannot be shared by other users.
Publishing a private fyuse
When you're about to publish a new fyuse, you'll notice two little tabs appearing at the top left of the fyuse on the preview screen. One shows the default privacy setting and the other shows the location information. Tap the privacy tab to open a menu that will allow you to switch between Public and Private.
Note: Your selection will only apply to the published copy of the fyuse if uploaded.
Once published, private fyuses will show a lock icon instead of the usual echo icon.
Granting Private Access
Private access can only be granted to users who follow you.
When you visit the profile of a user that follows you, you can tap the ●●● icon at the top of the screen to access the 'Grant Private Access' option. Tap the option and you'll be asked to confirm that you'd like to grant that users private access.
Once granted, a lock icon will appear at the top of the user's profile.
Who has access now?
To view a list of users who currently have private access, tap the follower count on the second page of your profile (below your bio). This will take you to a list of your followers. Tap the Private Access tab to view only users who have been granted Private Access.